parallax background

إحسان كيدز

إحسان كيدز


تؤمن روضة ومدارس الإحسان بأن لكل فرد الحق في التعليم الجيد، لذلك هي مدارس متعددة الثقافات، لا تبني الحواجز أمام عملية التعلّم بل تزيل كل ما يعترضها. الجميع مرحّب به في مدارس الإحسان، ويحظى بنفس القدر من التقدير والأهمية والفرص، وتعكس البرامج المتنوعة و متعددة اللغات روح المساواة وتكافؤ الفرص بين الطلاب.

يمتد اليوم الدراسي في روضة إحسان كيدز من الساعة 9 صباحًا - 3:30 مساءً ، مع دروس تستمر لمدة 35 دقيقة . تقع روضة إحسان في مبنى مكتفي ذاتيًا داخل مركز مدرسة إحسان الرئيسي ، مع روضة أطفال مصممة خصيصًا لهم ومساحة منفصلة للمناهج الدراسية. .موقع الروضة ومساحتها تركز على توفير فرص للتفاعل البدني مع الطلاب ، و مع الحيوانات والنباتات بالإضافة الى وجود عدد كبير من المشرفين لضمان التفاعل الآمن في جميع الأوقات.

مرحلة رياض الأطفال هي بداية الرحلة التعليمية لطفلك. إنّه المكان الذي سيتعلم فيه حب التعلم. يتاح لأطفالنا في روضة الإحسان الفرصة للّعب والتعلم والنمو كل يوم من خلال الأركان التعليمية والمشاركة النشطة. نحن نغني ونعد ونكتب ونقرأ ونستمع ونستكشف طوال اليوم. في الرياضيات : نركز على حس الأرقام والأشكال والجمع والطرح وحل مشاكل العالم الحقيقي. خلال وقت الكتابة: نشكّل الحروف من مختلف الخامات ونكتبها، ونكتب الكلمات والجمل والقصص القصيرة. في العلوم : نستكشف حواسنا الخمس، والأشياء الحية وغير الحية والطقس ونبحث في الخصائص والمواد. في الفنيّة: نرسم ونلون و نقصّ ونشكّل ونتعرّف على ملمس الأشياء، ونحاكي موجودات الطبيعة بمختلف الخامات. في الدراسات الاجتماعية: نتعلم كيف نكون مواطنين صالحين ، نستكشف الخرائط ، نتعرف على الماضي والحاضر وأهمية الرموز الوطنية والعطلات. سيكون من الممتع مشاهدة مدى نمو كل تلك المهارات لدى أطفالنا في أعوامهم الأولى.

أهداف القسم:


تنمية احترام الذات هي أحد الأهداف الهامة لرياض الأطفال. هذه هي عملية مساعدة طفلك على الشعور بالرضا عن هويته وثقته بقدرته على معالجة تحديات التعلم. تهتم روضة الإحسان بتعليم طفلك التعاون. هذه هي القدرة على العمل والتعلم والانسجام مع الآخرين. في رياض الأطفال تتوفر لطفلك الفرصة لتعلم الصبر ، بالإضافة إلى القدرة على تبادل الأدوار ومشاركتها والاستماع إلى الآخرين - كل المهارات التي سيستخدمها خلال سنوات دراسته. معظم الأطفال فضوليون بشكل طبيعي ، لكن البعض منهم لا يعرفون كيفية التركيز أو استخدام هذا الفضول. روضة الأطفال هي وقت إثارة وتوجيه فضول طفلك وحبه الطبيعي للتعلم.

تهدف روضة الإحسان إلى توسيع قدرة طفلك على التعلم عن محيطهم وتنظيم المعلومات وحل المشكلات، وهذا يزيد من شعوره بالتقدير والثقة بالنفس، وقدرته على العمل مع الآخرين، واهتمامه بالمهام الصعبة. يتم توفير ذلك من خلال:

مزيج من الأنشطة الموجهة (التي يبدأها المعلم) والأنشطة غير الموجهة (التي يبدأها الطفل). تسمح هذه الأنشطة لطفلك بالعمل بمفرده أو في مجموعات صغيرة.

تنفيذ مجموعة كبيرة من الأنشطة اليومية التي تتطلب الحد الأدنى من الجلوس والاستماع، تتميز تلك الأنشطة بالتعلم العملي القائم على اللعب في مجموعات صغيرة. و مع تقدم الوقت، تصبح هذه الأنشطة أطول قليلاً وذلك للتحضير للصف الأول.

تعزيز حب الكتب والقراءة والكتابة. حيث تضمّ جميع الفصول الدراسيّة كتباً وقصصاً تناسب أطفالنا بالإضافة إلى لوحات لعرض نتاجات الكتابة الخاصة بالأطفال خلال الأنشطة اليوميّة.

المنهاج الدراسي:


يتمحور منهج روضة الإحسان حول المتعلم، ويعمل على تعزيز طرق التدريس الحديثة، وزيادة جودة التعليم، وتوفير أنشطة مختلفة لتطوير مهارة التعلم الذاتي بين أطفالنا، مع تقدير الاستقلاليّة وحرية الفكر. يعتمد المنهج على التعلم الإبداعي وتنمية مهارات المتعلمين من خلال الألعاب والموارد التعليمية المخصصة التي تؤهل الطفل نفسياً وعلمياً واجتماعياً.

مناهج إضافية


بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيستفيد أطفالنا في روضة الإحسان من منهج "تفكّر مع أنّوس" وهو المنهج الإبداعيّ الشامل لبناء الشخصيّة الأخلاقيّة الإبداعيّة للطفل.

أكاديميون ممتازون


برنامجنا الأكاديمي تفاعلي للغاية، مما يسمح لمعلمات رياض الأطفال بتعلم مفاهيم مهمة من خلال الأنشطة التي تبدو وكأنها للّعب. بينما يستكشف بها أطفالنا العالم من حولهم، يطورون الكفاءات عبر الموضوعات الأساسية للقراءة والرياضيات والعلوم والدراسات الاجتماعية. يتم صقل مهارات التفكير النقدي وحل المشكلات بشكل يومي. ويتلقى كل طفل الاهتمام الفردي من المعلمين المتحمسين المتخصصين في التعليم المبكر. بينما يطور أطفالنا أسسًا قوية عبر مجالات المواد الأساسية، يشاركون في الأنشطة العملية التي تعزز النمو الأكاديمي والجسدي والاجتماعي والروحي لديهم.

مرافق الروضة:


الملعب الخارجي

ملعبنا الخارجي الحديث والآمن والمسيج هو أفضل مكان حيث يمكن لطلابنا اللعب والاستمتاع. تم تجهيز ملعبنا بشكل ممتاز و جديد فهو يحتوي على 3 زحاليق ، قطار ، 4 أراجيح ،لعبة التوازن ، هياكل التسلق ، منطقة زراعة وحديقة. تساعد جميع هذه المرافق أطفالنا على تطوير مهاراتهم الحركية والاجتماعية والعاطفية في أثناء الاستمتاع بالهواء الطلق.

غرفة الألعاب الداخلية

توفر صالة الألعاب الرياضية الداخلية الخاصة بنا مساحة على مدار السنة للأطفال لركوب السيارات ولعب الكرة والركض واللعب مع أصدقائهم. كما يتم عقد دروس التربية البدنية الأسبوعية وكذلك كرة القدم والطبخ وغيرها من الأنشطة اللامنهجية في غرفة اللعب الداخلية.

الفصول الذكية

تمتلئ فصول رياض الأطفال لدينا بمواد تعليمية مناسبة لاستكشافها. تم تصميم الأركان التعليمية وكذلك مسرح الدمى ومكتبة القراءة وركن الكتابة وركن المكعبات وركن الفن وركن المطبخ وركن العجين لتطوير مهارات ما قبل الأكاديمية (ما قبل المدرسة) والأكاديمية (ما قبل الروضة ورياض الأطفال) لدى أطفالنا. تم تجهيز فصول روضة الإحسان بأحدث التقنيات لدعم تعلم القرن الحادي والعشرين. لدينا ستة فصول دراسية مصممة لتكون في متناول الأطفال ، مع أثاث ورفوف ومواد كلها على مستوى الأرضية ومجموعة من الأنشطة المتاحة للتفاعل ، والتي تعكس مهام الحياة الواقعية ، والتي قد يحاكيها الأطفال بشكل طبيعي، تقليداً لذويهم.

arArabic
en_USEnglish tr_TRTurkish arArabic
ihsanlogo
مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي
تابعنا
Open chat
1
Need help?
Hello :)

Can we help you?

parallax background

IHSAN KIDS

Ihsan Kids


Our motto within our Ihsan Kids program stands firm throughout the school: A Good Education is Everyone’s Right; and our methodology and approach to educational development for younger children allows a level of freedom that really encourages individual progress and the discovery of new skills.

Our school day runs from 9am – 3:30pm at Ihsan Kids, with classes lasting 35 minutes. The Ihsan Kids center is housed in a self-contained building within the Ihsan main center, with a specially-designed kindergarten and separate extra-curricular space. The area is focused on providing opportunities for physical interaction with the students’ surroundings, with animals, plants and a large amount of staff to supervise and ensure safe interaction at all times.

Kindergarten is the beginning of your child’s educational journey. This is where they will learn to love learning. Each day students have opportunities to play, learn and grow through learning centers, discoveries and active engagement. We sing, count, write, read, listen and explore all day long. In Math, we focus on number sense, shapes, addition, subtraction and solving real world problems. During writer's workshop, we write narratives, persuasive writing and informational books. In Science, we explore our five senses, living and non-living things, weather and investigate properties and materials. In Social Studies, we learn how to be a good citizen, explore maps, learn about the past and present and the importance of our national symbols and holidays. Each year is exciting and the growth is amazing to watch!

Departmental Goals:


The development of self-esteem is one of the important goals of kindergarten. This is the process of helping your child feel good about who he/she is and confident in his/her ability to tackle the challenges of learning. Ihsan Kids teaches cooperation. This is the ability to work, learn, and get along with others. A year in kindergarten provides your child with the opportunity to learn patience, as well as the ability to take turns, share, and listen to others – all skills that he or she will use throughout his/her school years. Most children are naturally curious, but some do not know how to focus or use this curiosity. Kindergarten is a time for sparking and directing your child’s curiosity and natural love of learning.

Ihsan Kids aims at expanding your child’s ability to learn about (and from) the world, to organize information, and to solve problems. This increases a child’s feelings of self-worth and confidence, his/her ability to work with others, and his/her interest in challenging tasks. This is provided through:

A combination of formal (teacher-initiated) and informal (child-initiated) activities. Investigations and projects allow your child to work both on his/her own and in small groups.

Keeping large group activities that require sitting and listening to a minimum. Instead, most activities feature play-based, hands-on learning in small groups. As the year progresses, large group activities become a bit longer in preparation for 1st grade.

Fostering love of books, reading, and writing. There are books, words, and kids’ own writing all over the classroom.

Curriculum:


The curriculum of the Ihsan Kids International School is centered around the learner, and works to enhance modern teaching methods, to increase the quality of education, and to provide various activities to develop the skill of self-learning among our students, with independence and freedom of thought. The kindergarten curriculum relies on creative learning and developing the skills of the learners with customized educational games and resources that qualify the child psychologically, scientifically and socially.

Extra-Curriculum


In addition, students at Ihsan Kids will be also draw from the Let’s Contemplate with Annoos Curriculum, the comprehensive creative curriculum for building the child’s creative moral character.

Excellent Academics


Our academic program is highly interactive, allowing kindergarteners to learn important concepts through activities that feel like play. As students explore the world around them, they develop proficiencies across the core subjects of reading, Math, Science, and Social Studies. Critical thinking and problem-solving skills are honed on a daily basis. Each child receives individual attention from passionate teachers who specialize in early education. As students develop strong foundations across core subject areas, they participate in hands-on activities that foster academic, physical, social, and spiritual growth.

Our Facilities


Outdoor Playground

Our modern, safe and fenced outdoor playground is the best place where our students can play and have fun. Our playground is equipped with a new play structure that has 3 slides, train, 4 swings, see-saw, climbing structures, planting area and a garden. All these facilities help our children develop their social, emotional and gross motor skills while enjoying the outdoors!

Indoor Playroom

Our indoor gymnasium provides a year-round space for the children to ride cars, play ball, run, and play with their friends. Weekly physical education classes as well as soccer, cooking and other extracurricular activities are also held in our indoor playroom.

Smart Classrooms

Our kindergarten classrooms are filled with age-appropriate learning materials for the children to explore. Theme-based centers as well as dramatic play areas, reading books, writing corner, blocks corner, art corner, kitchen corner and playdough corner are thoughtfully designed for developing the pre-academic (preschool) and academic (pre-K and kindergarten) skills of our children. Ihsan Kids classes are also equipped with state-of-the-art technology to support 21st century learning. We have 6 classrooms which are designed to be accessible for children, with furniture, shelving and materials all at floor level and a range of objects and activities available for interaction, which mirror real life tasks, the likes of which children may naturally mimic, having seen their parents perform the same tasks.

en_USEnglish
arArabic tr_TRTurkish en_USEnglish
ihsanlogo
Our Social Media
Follow US
Open chat
1
Need help?
Hello :)

Can we help you?